The current position:
Side navigation>

About CCS

x

+ About CCS
+ CCS Top Management
+ CCS Council
+ Social Responsibility
+ CCS Annual Report
+ Contact Us

Headquarters

        AddressCCS Mansion9 Dongzhimen Nan Da JieBeijing

        Post100007

        Phone+86-10-58112288

        Fax+86-10-58112811

        Emailccs@ccs.org.cn

 

       Rules&Standardsti@ccs.org.cn

       Ship Classificationcdwork@ccs.org.cn

       Certification Servicescdwork@ccs.org.cn

       Offshore Servicesoe@ccs.org.cn

       Product Inspectionmp@ccs.org.cn

       Publicationao@ccs.org.cn

       Login & Registerbd@ccs.org.cn

       Othersao@ccs.org.cn

Service Outlets

- Rule Research & Development Institutions -
China Classification Society(Headquarters)CHINA CLASSIFICATION SOCIETYCCS Shanghai Rules&Research InstituteCCS Wuhan Rules & Research InstituteOffshore Engineering Technology Center
- Approval Center -
Wuhan Plan Approval CenterJiangsu Plan Approval CenterPlan Approval Center of Guangzhou Plan Approval Center of Dalian
- Survey NetWork -

CCS Dalian Branch

CCS Qiqihaer OfficeCCS Mudanjiang Office CCS Jiamusi OfficeCCS Heihe OfficeHAERBIN Brunch

CCS Qinhuangdao Branch

Tangshan OfficeJinzhou Office

CCS Tianjin Branch

Huanghua Survey Station Xi'an Office

CCS Qingdao Branch

Weihai Survey StationYantai OfficeRizhao Office

CCS Jiangsu Branch

Zhenjiang OfficeWuhu BranchTaizhou OfficeJiangyin OfficeNantong OfficeLianyungang OfficeAnqing Office

CCS Shanghai Branch

Chongming Survey Station

CCS Zhejiang Branch

Taizhou Office Zhoushan Office Wenzhou Office

CCS Fuzhou Branch

Quanzhou OfficeNingde OfficeXiamen Branch

CCS Guangzhou Branch

Yunfu Survey StationHeyuan Survey StationChaozhou Survey StationJiangmen Survey StationMaoming Survey StationNansha Survey StationYangjiang Survey StationZhongshan Survey StationJieyang Survey StationQingyuan OfficeDongguan OfficeZhaoqing OfficeMeizhou OfficeShantou BranchZhuhai BranchFoshan BranceShaoguan BranceHuizhou BranchZhanjiang BranchShenzhen Branch

CCS Hainan Branch

Beihai&Fangcheng OfficeSanya OfficeCCS Qing Lan BranchCC Yangpu branch

CCS Chongqing Branch

Chengdu Survey StationFuling OfficeWanzhou Office

CCS Wuhan Branch

Changsha Survey StationLuoyang Survey StationJiujiang OfficeHuangshi OfficeYichang Branch
- Other Branche & Office -
Pusan Branch Incheon Survey Station Hong Kong Branch Bangkok officeMumbai Officeccs Manila office Dubai Branch Abu Dhabi office Osaka Branch Tokyo OfficeFukuoka Survey Station Singapore Branch Overseas Technology CenterSydney Survey Station Kuala Lumpur officeAustralia OfficeJakarta Office New York Office Lima Office Houston OfficeVancouver OfficeSao Paulo OfficePanama Office Buenos Aires OfficeNew Orleans Survey StationLos Angeles Survey StationSantiago Office Hamburg Branch Stockholm OfficeCopenhagen OfficeStuttgart Survey StationDusseldorf Survey StationGothenburg OfficeLondon OfficeRotterdam OfficeSt. Petersburg Office Bergen Office Athens Branch Istanbul OfficeParis OfficeMilan OfficeLisbon officeBarcelona Office Cape Town Branch Durban stationCairo OfficeAccra OfficeNOUADHIBOU Conakry Office
- CCS Companies -
CHINA CLASSIFICATION SOCIETY CONTAINER INSPECTION CENTREChina Ship Survey Press

Headquarters

Contact information

address:CCS Mansion,9 DongZhiMen Nan Da Jie ,Beijing

Postcode:100007

Phone:0086-010-58112288

Fax:0086-010-58112811

Mailbox:ccs@ccs.org.cn